+1 vote
What were the original 17 NBA teams?

2 Answers

0 votes
The original 11 teams were : Boston Celtics, Chicago Stags, Cleveland Rebels*, Detroit Falcons*, New York Knickerbockers, Philadelphia Warriors, Pittsburgh Ironmen*, Providence Steamrollers, St Louis Bombers, Toronto Huskies* and Washington Capitols. * these 4 teams dropped out after one season.
0 votes
NBA players on their Original Draft Teams! CRAZY SIMULATION ON NBA2K17 (playoff & season)